Finally, Editable CAPA Form Templates for as Low as $1

I know there is a lot of free stuff available on line if you have time to search for it, and more time to convert it into a useful format… but I’m betting your time is probably worth a lot more than $1 for the amount of time that might take you.

I am now beginning to offer quality-related templates that have taken me a lifetime to develop for a tiny fraction of what it would cost you to find the right free one and make it useful.

I have begun by putting a few CAPA-related forms up for sale.  Very simple, one-page, editable, MS Word format (.docx) Corrective Action Request or Corrective Action Response forms can be securely purchased through the MyQACoach.com website for immediate download with just one U.S. dollar ($1).  You can complete your purchase using a major credit card or PayPal.

If you are in a heavily regulated industry, I have also posted my longer version of the Corrective Action response form, which is a true CAPA template, and includes sections for initial risk assessment, immediate corrections, recurrence controls, preventive actions, verification of implementation and validation of effectiveness.  This three-page CAPA template can be purchased for the amazingly low price of just $5.00!

Why trust an unknown source… when you can actually download a showcase page about my subject matter expertise, and even my resume, with a click of your mouse?  Review my 30+ years of QA industry experience, fully-maintained professional credentials (ASQ CQE, ASQ CMQ/OE, SSGB), degrees in Biology (BA) and Engineering  (MS)… as well as glowing endorsements from hundreds of satisfied clients.  There are even a few free examples of my forms and stuff available for download through my showcase page (most, however, are in .pdf format and have not been updated in quite a few years).

I can assure you that these purchases will put exactly what you need to address your organization’s painful Corrective and Preventive Action issues in your hands right now!

I will be uploading more great templates and other types of helpful QA/RA products to my website over the coming weeks, but for now, I encourage you to purchase one of these low risk, low cost, high value, initial offerings today!

Sincerely,

Diane Kulisek, Founder and President, MyQACoach.com

P.S.  If you need a nice little sign-in sheet for your next meeting, I have one of those available for just one buck ($1), too!

Square MyQACoach.com logoFor breaking news about quality-related matters please follow us.  To learn more about MyQACoach.com services and products please visit our website at www.myqacoach.com.  If you would like to contact MyQACoach.com, please use our Online Contact Form or call us at 1-805-622-3019.

Make a Comment

